Skip to main content Home | Contact Information | Français | Sign On
 
   
Contact Us
 

 
Sales Team
STRUCTURED NOTES
Alberta, Saskatchewan & Manitoba
Barry Kowal
416-594-8377
barry.kowal@cibc.ca
Irene Goryn
416-594-8836
irene.goryn@cibc.ca
British Columbia
Matt Wallace
1-877-858-9332
matthew.wallace@cibc.ca
Ontario
Daniel Nahmias
416-956-3967
daniel.nahmias@cibc.ca
Matt Wallace
416-594-7663
matthew.wallace@cibc.ca
Barry Kowal
416-594-8377
barry.kowal@cibc.ca
Québec & Atlantic
Marco Dominique
514-847-6687
1-888-847-6407
marco.dominique@cibc.ca
Marc Brassard
1-514-847-6661
Marc.Brassard@cibc.com

MARKET LINKED GICs
GTA East
Rita Caporiccio
416-594-7109
Rita.Caporiccio@cibc.ca
GTA West
Jeffrey Detz
416-956-3326
jeffrey.detz@cibc.ca
Quebec & Eastern Canada
Simon Dion
514-847-6431
1-888-847-6431
simon.dion@cibc.ca
Alberta & Ontario Outside of GTA
Jacqueline Relke
416-594-7696
Jacqueline.Relke@cibc.ca
Prairies
James Neals
416-681-5810
James.Neals@cibc.ca
British Columbia and NWT
Yijun Yao
416-956-6065
Yijun.Yao@cibc.ca

FUNDSERV or OPERATIONS
1-866-474-0142